To use Classroom, you need to sign in on your computer or mobile device and then join classes. Then, you can get work from your teacher and communicate with your classmates. When you join a class on one device, you’re enrolled in that class on all devices.
You have 2 ways to join a class:
If you deleted, lost, or forgot the class code before joining a class, ask your teacher to resend the code or set a new one. If the code isn’t working, ask your teacher for help.
Note: You only use the class code once to join the class. You are then enrolled in the class, and you don’t need to re-use the code again.